New to the site? You can browse by topic (e.g., "free stuff" or "teacher/student discounts") or browse through previous posts. Feel free to share, tweet, become a facebook fan, leave a comment! Thanks, Enjoy :)

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

1 pm EST; 7/11 FREE "Earthbound Farm" shopping bag giveaway

Labels: ,
"IT'S ALMOST TIME: We're so glad to see so much excitement around our little ol' shopping bag -- thank you for being so aware of the impact using your own bag can have on the planet! Reminder: we'll post the link to register for the bag on our home page ( and here on Facebook AT 10AM PACIFIC TIME (11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern)."


Post a Comment

Have any comments, questions, or suggestions? Leave 'em here!
(If you would like to see responses to your comments, click on "subscribe by email")